«Conservation Asia 2018» предоставит прекрасную возможность для начинающих карьерных профессионалов принять участие в семинарах по соответствующим темам. Семинары предложат несколько возможностей для наращивания потенциала в конкретных секторах.

Пожалуйста, вернитесь сюда в начале февраля, так как семинары все еще разрабатываются. Семинарская регистрация будет проводиться с регистрацией на конференции на выборной основе.

Ранняя регистрация будет поощряться, так как на семинарах будут ограниченные места, а некоторые семинары могут быть переполнены. Обратите внимание, что плата за семинар не включает проживание. Мы приглашаем известных лекторов для проведения бесплатных или по сниженной цене семинаров для участников конференции.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Элис Хьюз (Alice Hughes ) (asia2@tropicalbio.org), если у вас есть вопросы по семинарам.

Пожалуйста, отправьте свои предложения по семинарам сюда

https://conservationasia2018.exordo.com

Крайний срок: 15 февраля 2018 года

Proposed Workshops(Dates will be confirmed later) Date Fees
Population Assessment and Distribution of elusive species CLICK HERE Koustubh Sharma koustubh@snowleopard.org 10 August Full day 50 USD
Bio monitoring tools and use for mapping spatial trends spatial trends in endangered species CLICK HERE Lindsay Porter  lindsay.jp@gmail.com 10 August Full day 110 USD
Optimising protection using the SMART Approach НАЖМИТЕ СЮДА Antony Lynam and Michiel Hotte  tlynam@wcs.org 10-12 August 3 days 100 USD
Remote Sensing Perspectives for Land Use/Land Cover Change Detection and Climate Studies in Central Asia CLICK HERE Veraldo Liesenberg  veraldo@gmail.com Will be confirmed 120 USD
Conservation Biology in Central Asia CLICK HERE Elena Kreuzberg eakreuzberg@gmail.com; 10 August 3 Hours 25 USD
Facilitating Conservation Research and Practice through Collaboration with Faith-Based Communities CLICK HERE Jame Schaefer schaeferj@marquette.edu kitmagellan@gmail.com 10 August 90 minutes 25 USD
Spatial Ecology CLICK HERE Alice C. Hughes  ach_conservation2@hotmail.com 10 August 5 days 95 USD
How to win a conservation campaign – communication and advocacy for wildlife CLICK HERE Neha Sinha nehabnhs@gmail.com Cancelled 25 USD
Communication and Advocacy for Conservation CLICK HERE Neha Sinha  nehabnhs@gmail.com 10 August 25 USD
Conservation story-telling with photography CLICK HERE Kalyan Varma kalyan@ncf-india.org Half Day 25 USD
Valuation of Ecosystem Services from the Protected Areas CLICK HERE Madhu Verma  madhuver10@gmail.com Full Day 50 USD
Harnessing the Power of Storytelling for Conservation CLICK HERE  Matthias Fiechter matt@snowleopard.org Half Day 25 USD